Dublin Deck Volleyball
Today's Special
Brunch, Lunch & Dinner
Brunch, Lunch & Dinner - On The River!
Sunday Daily Special

Harbor Crab
Valentine's Daddy & Me



Dublin Deck Volleyball

Harbor Crab
Restaurant & Marina


$8 Family Burger Night - $8 Family Burger Night, Chicken or Beef, Happy Hour 4-7 - Patchogue NY - Harbor Crab
2 Courses for $20 - 1st Choice: Soup or Salad, 2nd Choice: Choose a Lobster Dish - Patchogue NY - Harbor Crab
Steak Night - Steak Night $26.95. Choice your cut, potato, veg salad!! - Patchogue NY - Harbor Crab
2 Courses for $20 - 1st Choice: Soup or Salad, 2nd Choice: Choose a Lobster Dish - Patchogue NY - Harbor Crab
Riverfront Happy Hour - Happy Hour 4-7 pm 1/2 price, Live Music - Patchogue NY - Harbor Crab
Prime Rib Night - Prime Rib Night, Live Bands - Patchogue NY - Harbor Crab
Brunch, Lunch & Dinner - Brunch, Lunch & Dinner - On The River! - Patchogue NY - Harbor Crab
Catering - Planning a Party? It's better on a boat. Come aboard the Barefoot Princess & have a BLAST! - Patchogue NY - Harbor Crab

Calendar

Catering

Menus

Gallery

Directions

Call Us

Email Us

Reviews

Sun Feb 25
Brunch, Lunch & Dinner
Mon Feb 26
$8 Family Burger Night
Tue Feb 27
2 Courses for $20
Wed Feb 28
Steak Night
Thu Mar 1
2 Courses for $20
Fri Mar 2
Riverfront Happy Hour
Sat Mar 3
Prime Rib Night
Sun Mar 4
Brunch, Lunch & Dinner
Mon Mar 5
$8 Family Burger Night
Tue Mar 6
2 Courses for $20
Wed Mar 7
Steak Night
Thu Mar 8
2 Courses for $20
Fri Mar 9
Riverfront Happy Hour
Sat Mar 10
Prime Rib Night
Sun Mar 11
Brunch, Lunch & Dinner
Mon Mar 12
$8 Family Burger Night
Tue Mar 13
2 Courses for $20
Wed Mar 14
Steak Night
Thu Mar 15
2 Courses for $20
Fri Mar 16
Riverfront Happy Hour
Sat Mar 17
Prime Rib Night
Sun Mar 18
Brunch, Lunch & Dinner
Mon Mar 19
$8 Family Burger Night
Tue Mar 20
2 Courses for $20
Wed Mar 21
Steak Night
Thu Mar 22
2 Courses for $20
Fri Mar 23
Riverfront Happy Hour
Sat Mar 24
Prime Rib Night
Sun Mar 25
Brunch, Lunch & Dinner
Mon Mar 26
$8 Family Burger Night
Tue Mar 27
2 Courses for $20
Wed Mar 28
Steak Night
Thu Mar 29
2 Courses for $20
Fri Mar 30
Riverfront Happy Hour
Sat Mar 31
Prime Rib Night
Sun Special Mon Special Tue Special Wed Special Thu Special Fri Special Sat Special
Testimonials

Arlene K.

Thank-you!   The party was fantastic - venue & food was super and your staff couldn't have been better - friendly, accommodating and helpful - Christine and the server (sorry I do not remember her name) and Kathleen - whom I booked with - she's amazing - you are quite lucky to have such a beautiful, caring and accommodating person and staff working for you!

  Thanks for a successful party!
We love Harbor Crab!

Coleen Duffy Kollbeck

Great time great food and excellent service! Katie was a doll! The Xmas decorations were beautiful too ty!!

Annette OB

Yes! That is awesome! I know our High School students put a lot of work into joinin you in this effort! And it came from the Heart Well Done!

Mike

The care which you gave for our Grandfather's funeral was above and beyond. It was "family-like". Thank you, thank you, thank you - Mike.

Linda

You are truly amazing people, and being part of last night's Kris Kringle, was something I will never forget! Thank you! God Bless You!

Joann

Your restaurant is amazing, the atmosphere, the food, the she crab soup ....lol, I go there whenever I can. I had my daughters confirmation party there 1 1/2 years ago. I've never gotten bad service or bad food and the chocolate martinis are always great! All that aside, I want to thank you for all you give back. I was honored to be a part of Kris Kringle night this year and last. Your generosity and caring for others is an inspiration to us all and reminds us what this holiday season is really all about. I wish you all the best health, love and success in the years to come.

Heidi

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the CRAB! The seafood is always spot on & the Night Life is awesome. No teeny-boppers, or muscle heads. And you gotta love the skinny mirror in the ladies room.

Taylor Kemiedy

Felt as if I was in Key West! What a find this place is!

James Tilden

Thank you to the kind folks at the Harbor Crab Co. in Patchogue, we recently had my daughters communion at the Crab & I could fill page after page of compliments from my guest who were in attendance that day. Very warm & professional with outstanding food sums up our experience, keep up the good work!

Burgess

Thanks but without you guys motivating it would not be the same! thank you for all you do, each day and at the Holidays!

Linda R.

The Harbor Crab is our absolute favorite Restaurant. My husband and I are there every chance we get, sometimes at the bar for margaritas & appetizers. Other times for dinner & dancing. The food is awesome & the ambience is nautical, casual & fun. How can you not love this place?

Boat Slips - Available this Summer.  Call 631.687.CRAB Monthly Special
Slips going fast.
Only 8 left.
Call 631.687.CRAB (2722)